We have a fantastic team of new volunteers working for Box of Hope. For all general enquiries: Sian Taylor siantaylor1@boxofhope.org

For specific enquiries please see below:


School Recruiters

Andrea Plotkin
Anouska Mutreja
Becks Wilcox
Claire Sparrow
Mila Barreto
Serena Sank
claire@boxofhope.com

PR & Marketing

Shweta Chordiya
Lisa Beattie
pr@boxofhope.org

Donations in Kind

Valerie Gorissen
donations@boxofhope.org

Logistics HK & Shipping

Mildred van Beelen-Feenstra
logistics@boxofhope.org


Charity Team

Claire Sims
Emma Bibby
Heide Que
Joelle Ellery
Su Ritter
joelle@boxofhope.org

Corporate involvement

Lisa Beattie
corporates@boxofhope.org 

Volunteer Box Checking

Lisette Aaten (individuals)
lisette@boxofhope.org
Lisa Beattie (corporates)
corporates@boxofhope.org

 

No Time To Make a Box?

Send a donation instead. $200 helps us deliver 20 boxes to children in need.

Cheques payable to Box of Hope Ltd.

Post to:
4D Mayflower Mansions
11 Wang Fung Terrace
Tai Hang, HK

By Paypal through our Donate Now Button at the top of this website