We have a fantastic team of new volunteers working for Box of Hope. For all general enquiries: Sian Taylor siantaylor1@boxofhope.org

For specific enquiries please see below:


School Recruiters

Claire Sparrow
Victoria Robson
Claire Sims
Alison McArthur
claire@boxofhope.com


PR & Marketing

Milly Milward
pr@boxofhope.org


Donations in Kind

Dawn Farrar
Laura Lily
donations@boxofhope.org / laura@boxofhope.org

 


Recipients Team

Heide Que
Joelle Ellery
Gillian Leahy
Su Ritter
joelle@boxofhope.org


Corporate involvement

Monique Stapleton
monique@boxofhope.org


Logistics HK & Shipping

Mildred van Beelen-Feenstra
logistics@boxofhope.org
 

 

No Time To Make a Box?

Send a donation instead. $200 helps us deliver 20 boxes to children in need.

Cheques payable to Box of Hope Ltd.

Post to:
4D Mayflower Mansions
11 Wang Fung Terrace
Tai Hang, HK

By Paypal through our Donate Now Button at the top of this website